top of page

2023 Award Finalists

Jacques Reinhardt - New Zealand

Agribusiness Specialist, BakerAg

Harriet Bremner - New Zealand

Farmer at Jericho Station, Southland. Author and health, safety and wellbeing advocate for Rural New Zealand. Fairmount Farms Ltd and Gurt and Pops Ltd

Monica Schwass -New Zealand

Future Farming Manager, The NZ Merino Company Ltd

Charles Vaughan - Australia

Queensland Operations Coordinator/Group Veterinarian for Australian Cattle Enterprises & sole Director of Charles Vaughan Veterinary Services Pty Ltd.

Sarah Groat - Australia

Development Officer - Farms of the Future, Department of Primary Industries

Mitch Highett -Australia

Founder and Managing Director, Bullseye Agriculture

bottom of page